DIRECTOR

Dr.B Chandrasekaran

Ph: 24910897, 24910846
directorclri@gmail.com

Director

CLUSTER CHAIR PERSONS

Dr. Bhabendra Nath Das

Ph: 24420589, 24437219
bndas@clri.res.in

Project Planning & Business Development

Dr.C.Muralidharan

Ph: 24915730, 24437157
cmurali62@yahoo.com

Leather Processing Technology

Dr. J.Raghava Rao

Ph: 24411630, 24437188
jrrao@clri.res.in

Chemical Sciences

Dr.Sanjeev Gupta

Ph: 24911769, 24437248
s_gupta123in@yahoo.com

CHORD

Subhendu

Dr. Subhendu Chakrabarti

Ph: 24915238
chakshubh@gmail.com

Information Sciences

Dr. P. Saravanan

Ph: 24437170, 24437159
psaravanan@clri.res.in

Environmental Science & Engg, Chemical Engg and Shoe & Product Design Centre (SPDC)

Dr. V Subramanian

Ph: 24437150
subbu@clri.res.in

Biological Sciences
Engineering Works Committee

HEADS - CORE SCIENCES GROUP

Dr. P. Saravanan

Ph: 24915730, 24437170
psaravanan@clri.res.in

Leather Process Technology

Dr. K.Krishnaraj

Ph: 24437218
krishnaraj@clri.res.in

Shoe & Product Design Centre (SPDC)

Dr. Swarna V. Kanth

Ph: 24437243, 24565212
chord@clri.res.in

Centre for Human and Organisational Resources Development

Dr.K.J Sreeram

Ph: 24430268
kjsreeram@clri.res.in

CLRI-Centre for Analysis, Testing, Evaluation & Reporting Services(CLRI-CATERS)

HEADS - CHEMICAL SCIENCES GROUP

Dr. J.Raghava Rao

Ph: 24411630, 24437188
jrrao@clri.res.in

Inorganic & Physical Chemistry

Dr. S. Thennarasu

Ph: 24913289, 24437130
thennarasu@clri.res.in

Organic Chemistry

Dr. T. Narasimhaswamy

Ph: 24437189, 24422059
tnswamy99@hotmail.com

Polymer Science & Technology

HEADS - ENGINEERING SCIENCES GROUP

Shri. R.Suthanthararajan

Ph: 24916351, 24934234
rsrajan@clri.res.in

Environmental Science & Engineering

Mr. K.C. Velappan

Ph: 24916706
kcvelappan_scientist@yahoo.com

Chemical Engineering

Dr. C. Lajapathi Rai

Ph: 24916706
clrai@clri.res.in

Chemical & Biological Pilot Plants

HEADS - BIO-SCIENCES GROUP

Dr. M.K. Gowthaman

Ph: 24420709, 24437164
mkgowthaman@clri.res.in

Biological Materials Lab

Dr. (Mrs.) N.R. Kamini

Ph: 24437136
nrkamini@clri.res.in

Bio-Technology

Dr. P Thanikaivelan

Ph: 24437142
thanik@clri.res.in

Advanced Materials Laboratory

HEADS - INFORMATION SCIENCES GROUP

Dr. Bhabendra Nath Das

Ph: 24420589, 24437219
bndas@clri.res.in

Project Planning & Business Development

Dr. Subhendu Chakraborthi

Ph: 24915238, 24437191
bpdclri@yahoo.com

IP & Knowledge Portfolio

Mr. Md Sadiq

Ph: 24420589. 24437187
mdsadiq@clri.res.in

Industrial Liason & Publicity

Dr. V Subramanian

Ph: 24437150 
subbu@clri.res.in

Centre for High Computing

Mr. G.Chandrasekar

Ph: 24437256, 24401052
chandrag@clri.res.in

Knowledge Resource Centre

HEAD - ENGINEERING SERVICES

Dr. V Subramanian

Ph: 24437150
subbu@clri.res.in

Engineering Services 

Dr. K. Srinivasan

Ph: 24437166
ksrinivasan@clri.res.in

In-charge Engineering Services 

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. DVS Sastry

Ph: 24915852, 24437140
admnofficer@clri.res.in

Administrative Officer

Mr. MR Devasis

Ph: 24910774, 24437193
spo@clri.res.in

Stores & Purchase Officer

Mr V Palaniyappan

Ph: 24910862, 24437163
nithi_paula@rediffmail.com

Controller of Finance & Accounts

Dr. K.Parimala

Ph: 24437139, 24913630
parimalak@clri.res.in

Dispensary

Mr. Dinesh Kalyanan

Ph: 24437208, 24437141
pro@clri.res.in

Public Relations Officer

Mr. N.Mani

Ph: 24911108, 24437226
security@clri.res.in

Security Officer

Mr. R. Nagaswamy

Ph: 24912888, 24437293
guesthouse@clri.res.in

Guest House In-Charge

Ms. Neeraja Sridharan

Ph: 24437208, 24418246
neerajasridharan@yahoo.com

Hindi Officer

HEADS - Regional Centres for Extension & Development

Mr. Abhinandan Kumar

Ph: 079 25840352, 25856942
rcedahd@gmail.com

Ahmedabad

Mr. S.K. Misra

Ph: 0181 2651306, 2276305
sirc_jlm@bsnl.in

Jalandhar

Dr. P.K. Bhattacharya

Ph: 0512 3269753
bhattacharya@clri.res.in

Kanpur

Dr. Dipankar Chaudhury

Ph: 033 23292381, 25597651
clri.dipankar@gmail.com

Kolkata