DIRECTOR

Dr. K.J. Sreeram

Ph: 91 44 24910897, 24910846
director@clri.res.in

Director

HEADS - CORE SCIENCES GROUP

Dr. C. Muralidharan

Ph: 91 44 24437157
cmuralidharan@clri.res.in

Leather Process Technology

Mr. Md Sadiq

Ph: 91 44 24437187
mdsadiq@clri.res.in

Shoe & Product Design Centre (SPDC)

Dr. Sanjeev Gupta

Ph: 91 44 24437233
chord@clri.res.in

Centre for Human and Organisational Resources Development

Dr. K.J Sreeram

Ph: 91 44 24437168
kjsreeram@clri.res.in

CLRI-Centre for Analysis, Testing, Evaluation & Reporting Services(CLRI-CATERS)

Dr. J. Raghava Rao

Ph: 91 44 24437188
jrrao@clri.res.in

Centre for Academic and Research Excellence (CARE)

HEADS - CHEMICAL SCIENCES GROUP

Dr. J. Raghava Rao

Ph: 91 44 24437188
jrrao@clri.res.in

Inorganic & Physical Chemistry

Dr. S. Thennarasu

Ph: 91 44 24437269
thennarasu@clri.res.in

Organic Chemistry

Dr. T. Narasimhaswamy

Ph: 91 44 24437267
tnswamy@clri.res.in

Polymer Science & Technology

HEADS - ENGINEERING SCIENCES GROUP

Shri. R. Suthanthararajan

Ph: 91 44 24437240
rsrajan@clri.res.in

Environmental Science & Engineering

Mr. K.C. Velappan

Ph: 91 44 24437410
velappan@clri.res.in

Chemical Engineering

Dr. C. Lajapathi Rai

Ph: 91 44 24437181
clrai@clri.res.in

Chemical & Biological Pilot Plants

HEADS - BIO-SCIENCES GROUP

Dr. V. Subramanian

Ph: 91 44 24437150
subbu@clri.res.in

Biological Materials Lab

Dr. (Mrs.) N.R. Kamini

Ph: 91 44 24437212
nrkamini@clri.res.in

Bio-Chemistry and Bio-Technology Lab

Dr. P. Thanikaivelan

Ph: 91 44 24437142
thanik@clri.res.in

Advanced Materials Laboratory

HEADS - INFORMATION SCIENCES GROUP

Dr. Subhendu Chakraborthi

Ph: 91 44 24437191
subhendu@clri.res.in

Project Planning & Business Development and IP & Knowledge Portfolio

Dr. Sanjeev Gupta

Ph: 91 44 24437233
sanjeevgupta@clri.res.in

Unit for Science Dissemination

Mr. Md Sadiq

Ph: 91 44 24437187
mdsadiq@clri.res.in

Industrial Liason & Publicity

Dr. V. Subramanian

Ph: 91 44 24437150, 24437183
subbu@clri.res.in

Centre for High Computing

Mr. G. Chandrasekar

Ph: 91 44 24437256
chandrag@clri.res.in

Knowledge Resource Centre

HEAD - ENGINEERING SERVICES

Shri. R. Suthanthararajan

Ph: 91 44 24437240
rsrajan@clri.res.in

Head-Engineering Services 

Dr. K. Krishnaraj

Ph: 91 44 24437218
krishnaraj@clri.res.in

Deputy Head Engineering Services 

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. DVS Sastry

Ph: 91 44 24437140, 24437253
admnofficer@clri.res.in

Administrative Officer

Mr. M.R. Devasis

Ph: 91 44 24437420, 24437193
spo@clri.res.in

Stores & Purchase Officer

Mr. V. Palaniyappan

Ph: 91 44 24437163, 24437232
cofa@clri.res.in

Controller of Finance & Accounts

Dr. K. Parimala

Ph: 91 44 24437229
parimalak@clri.res.in

Dispensary

Mr. Dinesh Kalyanan

Ph: 91 44 24437208, 24437141
pro@clri.res.in

Public Relations Officer

Mr. N. Mani

Ph: 91 44 24437266
security@clri.res.in

Security Officer

Mr. R. Nagaswamy

Ph: 91 44 24912888, 24437293
guesthouse@clri.res.in

Guest House In-Charge

Ms. Neeraja Sridharan

Ph: 91 44 24437208
neeraja@clri.res.in

Hindi Officer

HEADS - Regional Centres for Extension & Development

Mr. R. Suthanthararajan

Ph: 24437240, 0512 2960 333
clrikpr@clri.res.in

Kanpur

Mr. S.K. Misra

Ph: 0181 2651306, 2651307
clrijal@clri.res.in

Jalandhar

Mr. Abhinandan Kumar

Ph: 079 25856942
clriahd@clri.res.in

Ahmedabad

Dr. Dipankar Chaudhury

Ph: 033 23292381, 23296046
clrikol.clri.res.in

Kolkata