DIRECTOR's OFFICE

Dr. K.J. Sreeram

Ph: +91 44 24910897, 24910846
director@clri.res.in

Director
Chemical & Biological Pilot Plants
Leather Process Technology

Ms. Krishnaveni Bhasker

Ph: +91 44 24910897, 24437245
krishnaveni@clri.res.in

Private Secretary

Ms. Geethalakshmi Balaji

Ph: +91 44 24437158
geethalak@clri.res.in

Principal Technical Officer

ADMINISTRATION                      PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER

Shri. Sastry D V S

Ph: +91 44 24437253
admnofficer@clri.res.in

Administrative Officer
Transparency Officer - RTI

Shri. Dinesh Kalyanam

Ph: +91 44 24437141
dinesh@clri.res.in

Public Relations Officer

HEADS - BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES DIVISION

Dr. Mani U

Ph: +91 44 24437204
umani@clri.res.in

Animal House

Dr.(Smt) Kamini N R

Ph: +91 44 24437212
nrkamini@clri.res.in

Biochemistry & Biotechnology Lab

Dr. (Smt) Purna Sai K

Ph: +91 44 24437263
purnasai@clri.res.in

Biological Materials Lab

Dr. (Ms) Gnanamani A

Ph: +91 44 24437135
gnanamani@clri.res.in

Microbiology Lab

HEADS - CHEMICAL SCIENCES DIVISION

Dr. Thanikaivelan P

Ph: +91 44 24437142
thanik@clri.res.in

Advanced Materials Lab

Dr. Subramanian V

Ph: +91 44 24437150
subbu@clri.res.in

Centre for High Computing

Dr. Raghava Rao J

Ph: +91 44 24437188
jrrao@clri.res.in

Inorganic & Physical Chemistry Lab

Dr. Thennarasu S

Ph: +91 44 24437269
thennarasu@clri.res.in

Organic & Bio-organic Chemistry Lab

Dr. Narasimhaswamy T

Ph: +91 44 24437267
tnswamy@clri.res.in

Polymer Science & Technology Lab

HEADS - HUMAN RESOURCES DEVELOPMENT DIVISION

Dr. Raghava Rao J

Ph: +91 44 24437188
jrrao@clri.res.in

Head, Department of Leather Technology, Anna University

Dr. Vaidyanathan V G

Ph: +91 44 24437142
vaidyanathan@clri.res.in

Coordinator: AcSIR

Dr. Madhan B

Ph: +91 44 24437169
madhan@clri.res.in

Centre for Academic and Research Excellence (CARE)

Dr. (Smt) Swarna V Kanth

Ph: +91 44 24437243
swarna@clri.res.in

Centre for Human and Organizational Resources Development (CHORD)

HEADS - LEATHER TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

Shri. Velappan K C

Ph: +91 44 24437410
velappan@clri.res.in

Chemical Engineering Department

Shri. MD. Sadiq

Ph: +91 44 24437187
mdsadiq@clri.res.in

Design & Fashion Studio

Shri. Suthanthararajan R

Ph: +91 44 24437240
rsrajan@clri.res.in

Environmental Engineering Department

Dr. Shanmugam P

Ph: +91 44 24437211
pshanmugham@clri.res.in

Environmental Science Lab

Dr. Krishnaraj K

Ph: +91 44 24437218
krishnaraj@clri.res.in

Shoe & Product Design Centre (SPDC)

HEADS - R&D SERVICES DIVISION

Dr. Mohan R

Ph: +91 44 24437142
mohan@clri.res.in

Centre for Analysis, Testing, Evaluation& Reporting Services (CATERS)

Dr. Surianarayanan M

Ph: +91 44 24437207
suri@clri.res.in

Cell for Industrial Safety & Risk Analysis (CISRA)
Lab Procedures and Safety Officer

Dr. Saravanan P

Ph: +91 44 24437170
psaravanan@clri.res.in

Cell for International Consultancy & Social Impact Assessment (CIC&SIA)

Shri. Chandrasekar G

Ph: +91 44 24437256
chandrag@clri.res.in

Knowledge Resource Centre (KRC)
Public Information Officer & Nodal Officer for RTI online portal

Dr. Subhendu Chakrabarati

Ph: +91 44 24437191
subhendu@clri.res.in

Project Planning & Business Development (PPBD) Department

Dr. Sanjeev Gupta

Ph: +91 44 24437233
sanjeevgupta@clri.res.in

Unit for Science Dissemination (USD)

Shri. Abhinandan Kumar

Ph: +91 79 25856942
clriahd@clri.res.in

Scientist-in-charge: RCED, Ahmedabad

Shri. Shishir Kumar Misra

Ph: +91 181 2651306
clrikpr@clri.res.in & clrijal@clri.res.in

Nodal Officer for RCEDs: Ahmedabad, Jalandhar, Kanpur, Kolkata & Scientist-in-charge: RCED, Jalandhar & Kanpur

Dr. Dipankar Chaudhuri

Ph: +91 033 23292381
dipankar@clri.res.in

Scientist-in-charge: RCED, Kolkata

HEADS - OTHER INSTITUTIONAL SUPPORT DEPARTMENT

Shri. Sadasiva Sastry L

Ph: +91 44 24437107
sadasivasastry@clri.res.in

In-charge: Campus Housekeeping Unit

Shri. Srikanth S

Ph: +91 44 24437183
srikanth@clri.res.in

Computer Centre

Dr. (Smt) Parimala K

Ph: +91 44 24437229
parimalak@clri.res.in

Dispensary

Shri. Suthanthararajan R

Ph: +91 44 24437240
rsrajan@clri.res.in

Engineering Services (Civil & Electrical)

Mr. Mathivanan S

Ph: +91 44 24437121
mathivanan@clri.res.in

Head: Engineering Services (Workshop & Instrumentation)

Shri. Shanmuga Sundaram G

Ph: +91 44 24437273
shan@clri.res.in

PFMS & ERP Cell

HEADS - ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Shri. Arun Manikanda Bharathi

Ph: +91 44 24437265
arun@clri.res.in

SO, EI - Recruitment Section

Shri. Shyam Sundar P

Ph: +91 44 24437261
shyamsundar@clri.res.in

SO, EII - Establishment Section & EIII - Bills Section

Shri. Ravi Kumar B

Ph: +91 44 24437192
bravikumar@clri.res.in

SO, EIV - Works & General Section

Shri. Palaniappan V

Ph: +91 44 24437232
pala1962@clri.res.in

CoFA, Finance & Accounts Division

Shri. Raju S

Ph: +91 44 24437271
raju@clri.res.in

Finance & Accounts Officer, Finance & Accounts Division

Smt. Raja Rajeswari S

Ph: +91 44 24437282
rajeshwari@clri.res.in

Finance & Accounts Officer, Finance & Accounts Division

Shri. Devasis M R

Ph: +91 44 24437420
spo@clri.res.in

Stores and Purchase Officer, Stores & Purchase Division

Smt. Neeraja Sridharan

Ph: +91 44 24437208
neeraja@clri.res.in

Senior Hindi Officer, Hindi Section

Shri. Mani N

Ph: +91 44 24437266
security@clri.res.in

Security Officer

Shri. Nagaswamy R

Ph: +91 44 24437293
guesthouse@clri.res.in

In-charge: Guest House