Institutional Support Division
For Further Information Please Contact

Head, Engineering Services

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
Tel: +91 44 24437240
E-mail: rsrajan@clri.res.in

Staff Details

Engineering Services - Civil & Electrical

Mr.R. Suthanthararajan

Mr.R. Suthanthararajan

Chief Scientist, Head
rsrajan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437240

Areas of Interest
Wastewater Treatment, Solid Waste Management, Bioenergy Generation, Waste Minimisation, Application of Membrane Process for Recovery of Water from Wastewater, Recovery and Reuse of Chromium, Salt, Elemental Sulphur from Wastes, EMS, HRD

Mr.Ara. Kalaimaran

Mr.Ara. Kalaimaran

Superintending Engineer (Civil)
kalaimaran@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437247

Areas of Interest
Civil Engineering

Mr.A. Ananda Pandiaraj

Mr.A. Ananda Pandiaraj

Executive Engineer [Civil]
anandapandiaraj@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437119

Areas of Interest
Civil Engineering

 
Mr.V. Dhanasekar

Mr.V. Dhanasekar

Assistant Executive Engineer [Civil]
dhanasekar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437119

Areas of Interest
Civil Engg

Mr.I. Marimuthu

Mr.I. Marimuthu

Assistant Executive Engineer [Civil]
muthu@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437251

Areas of Interest
Civil Engineering

Mr.V. Rajesh

Mr.V. Rajesh

Assistant Engineer [Civil]
rajesh@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437119

Areas of Interest
Construction and maintenance of Buildings

 
Mr.D. Kennedy

Mr.D. Kennedy

Senior Technician, Civil
kennedy@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437247

Areas of Interest
Civil - AutoCAD

Mr.Prodip  Hazarika

Mr.Prodip Hazarika

Senior Technician, Civil
prodiphazarika@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437251

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Civil

Mr.R. Ravisekar

Mr.R. Ravisekar

Superintending Engineer [Gr.III(6)], Electrical
ravisekar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437138

Areas of Interest
Electrical Engineering

 
Mr.V. Munisamy

Mr.V. Munisamy

Senior Technician, Electrical
munisamyv@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437111

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Electrical

Mr.V. Solaimalai

Mr.V. Solaimalai

Senior Technician, Electrical
solaimalai@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437138

Areas of Interest
Electrical

Mr.E. Senthil Kumar

Mr.E. Senthil Kumar

Senior Technician, Electrical
senthilkumar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437111

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Electrical

 
Mr.J. Kesavan

Mr.J. Kesavan

Technician, Electrical
kesavan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437111

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Electrical

Mr.S. Rajendra Prasad

Mr.S. Rajendra Prasad

Technician, Electrical
rajendraprasad@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437111

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Electrical

For Further Information Please Contact

Head, Engineering Services

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
Tel: +91 44 24437240
E-mail: rsrajan@clri.res.in