For Further Information Please Contact

Public Relations Officer (PRO)

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
Tel: +91 44 24437141
E-mail: dinesh@clri.res.in

Staff Details

Public Relations Office

Mr.Dinesh Kalyanam

Mr.Dinesh Kalyanam

Hindi Officer, Public Relations Officer (PRO)
dinesh@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437141

Areas of Interest
Public Relations

Mr.V. Jayaraman

Mr.V. Jayaraman

Senior Technician, Staff Car Driver [Gr II (4)]
jayaraman@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437141

Areas of Interest
Public Relations

Mr.V. Ganesan

Mr.V. Ganesan

Senior Technician, Staff Car Driver [Gr II (4)]
ganesan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437141

Areas of Interest
Public Relations

 
Mr.K. Kaliyavardhan

Mr.K. Kaliyavardhan

Senior Technician, Staff Car Driver [Gr II (3)]
kaliyavaradhan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437141

Areas of Interest
Public Relations

Mr.D. Kumar

Mr.D. Kumar

Senior Technician, Staff Car Driver [Gr II (2)]
kumard@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437141

Areas of Interest
Public Relations

Mr.C.A. Muthukumaran

Mr.C.A. Muthukumaran

Senior Technician, Staff Car Driver [Gr II (2)]
muthukumaran@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437141

Areas of Interest
Public Relations

 
Mr.V. Jagannathan

Mr.V. Jagannathan

Senior Technician, Staff Car Driver [Gr II (2)]
jagannathan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437141

Areas of Interest
Public Relations

For Further Information Please Contact

Public Relations Officer (PRO)

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
Tel: +91 44 24437141
E-mail: dinesh@clri.res.in