For Further Information Please Contact

Head, Project Planning & Business Development

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
Tel: +91 44 24437191
Fax: +91 44 24912150
E-mail: ppbd@clri.res.in
            clriinfo@clri.res.in

Staff Details

Project Planning & Business Development

Dr.Subhendu Chakrabarti

Dr.Subhendu Chakrabarti

Chief Scientist, Head
subhendu@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437191

Areas of Interest
Project Planning & Business Development

Mr.G. Shanmuga Sundaram

Mr.G. Shanmuga Sundaram

Sr. Principal Scientist
shan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437273

Areas of Interest
Network design, implementation, securities

Dr.M. Bharathi

Dr.M. Bharathi

Principal Scientist
mbharathi@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437200

Areas of Interest
R & D Management, HRD, Polymer Chemistry, Nano Materials.

 
Mr.S.  Nithiyanantha Vasagam

Mr.S. Nithiyanantha Vasagam

Principal Scientist, Honorary Faculty, Anna University
nvasagam@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437127

Areas of Interest
• Image Processing, Artificial Neural Networks, Big Data & Database Management Systems (RDBMS) • Application Software Development - Tannery Chemical Inventory, Live Stock Information; Slaughter House Information; • Techno-economic & Socio-economic Surveys; Information Systems and Services, Networking;

Ms.T. Shakila Shobana

Ms.T. Shakila Shobana

Senior Scientist
shakila@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437292

Areas of Interest
Strategic management, Project Management,Research Management, Database Management systems(DBMS),Developing softwares for Businesss needs, Leather Biotechnology

Ms.M. Swaroopa Rani

Ms.M. Swaroopa Rani

Scientist
swarooparani@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437423

Areas of Interest
Computer Applications, Networking

 
Dr.B. Ravikumar

Dr.B. Ravikumar

Scientist
drravikumar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437422

Areas of Interest
Statistics, Data Analysis, Mediation Analysis

Ms.S. Gayathri

Ms.S. Gayathri

Technical Assistant
gayathri@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437423

Areas of Interest
Human Resources, Statistical Analysis.

For Further Information Please Contact

Head, Project Planning & Business Development

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
Tel: +91 44 24437191
Fax: +91 44 24912150
E-mail: ppbd@clri.res.in
            clriinfo@clri.res.in