For Further Information Please Contact

Head, Engineering Services

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
Tel: +91 44 24437240
E-mail: rsrajan@clri.res.in

Staff Details

Engineering Services

Dr.S. Sankar

Dr.S. Sankar

Sr. Principal Scientist, & Head Instrumentation
ssankar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437285

Areas of Interest
Electronics and Instrumentation

Mr.Ara. Kalaimaran

Mr.Ara. Kalaimaran

Superintending Engineer (Civil)
kalaimaran@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437247

Areas of Interest
Civil Engineering

Mr.R. Ravisekar

Mr.R. Ravisekar

Superintending Engineer [Gr.III(6)], & Head
ravisekar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437138

Areas of Interest
Electrical Engineering

 
Mr.A. Ananda Pandiaraj

Mr.A. Ananda Pandiaraj

Executive Engineer [Civil]
anandapandiaraj@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437119

Areas of Interest
Civil Engineering

Mr.K. Chandran

Mr.K. Chandran

Senior Technical Officer (3)
chandran@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437145

Areas of Interest
Electronics & Instrumentation

Mr.S. Inbasekaran

Mr.S. Inbasekaran

Senior Technical Officer (3)
inbashekaran@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437145

Areas of Interest
Nano particle Impregnated, Bio-products and conducting materials. Development of Nano materials

 
Mr.R. Babu

Mr.R. Babu

Senior Technical Officer (3)
babur@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437213

Areas of Interest

Mr.V. Dhanasekar

Mr.V. Dhanasekar

Assistant Executive Engineer [Civil]
dhanasekar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437119

Areas of Interest
Civil Engg

Mr.R. Arumugam

Mr.R. Arumugam

Senior Technical Officer (2)
arsmugam@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437213

Areas of Interest
Mechanical Design and Drawings related to equipments and interior / structures.

 
Mr.V. Rajesh

Mr.V. Rajesh

Assistant Engineer [Civil]
rajesh@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437119

Areas of Interest
Construction and maintenance of Buildings

Mr.I. Marimuthu

Mr.I. Marimuthu

Assistant Executive Engineer [Civil]
muthu@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437251

Areas of Interest
Civil Engineering

Mr.Sadiqul Ameen

Mr.Sadiqul Ameen

Technical Assistant
sadiqul@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437165

Areas of Interest
OOPS, Software Package Automation (QTP/WATIR/Selenium), Unix / Mainframe/Network Administration, Project Life cycle Management.

 
Mr.Rahul Pippal

Mr.Rahul Pippal

Technical Assistant
rahulpippal@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437148

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Horticulture Division

Mr.K. Chandra Babu

Mr.K. Chandra Babu

Senior Technician
chandrababuk@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437251

Areas of Interest
Staff Quarters Maintenance

Mr.V. Solaimalai

Mr.V. Solaimalai

Senior Technician
solaimalai@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437138

Areas of Interest
Electrical

 
Mr.A. Ayyam Perumal

Mr.A. Ayyam Perumal

Senior Technician
ayyamperumal@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437119

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Civil

Mr.E. Indirajith

Mr.E. Indirajith

Senior Technician
indirajit@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437186

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Mechanical (AC & Refrigeration)

Mr.K. Mani

Mr.K. Mani

Senior Technician
manik@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437111

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - (Electrical) - Quarters Maintenance

 
Mr.P. Mohanakurup

Mr.P. Mohanakurup

Senior Technician
mohanakurup@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437111

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Electrical

Ms.R. Geetha Kalyani

Ms.R. Geetha Kalyani

Senior Technician
geethakalyani@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437145

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Instruments & Telephone

Mr.B. Mohan

Mr.B. Mohan

Senior Technician
mohanb@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437178

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Mechanical (Workshop)

 
Mr.M. Mani

Mr.M. Mani

Senior Technician
manim@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437147

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Glass Blowing

Mr.V. Munisamy

Mr.V. Munisamy

Senior Technician
munisamyv@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437111

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Electrical

Mr.D. Kennedy

Mr.D. Kennedy

Senior Technician
kennedy@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437247

Areas of Interest

 
Mr.E. Senthil Kumar

Mr.E. Senthil Kumar

Senior Technician
senthilkumar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437111

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Electrical

Mr.S. Vinaykumar Pandey

Mr.S. Vinaykumar Pandey

Senior Technician
vinaykumarpandey@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437186

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Mechanical (AC & Refrigeration)

Mr.Prodip  Hazarika

Mr.Prodip Hazarika

Senior Technician
prodiphazarika@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437251

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Civil

 
Mr.J. Kesavan

Mr.J. Kesavan

Technician
kesavan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437111

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Electrical

Mr.S. Rajendra Prasad

Mr.S. Rajendra Prasad

Technician
rajendraprasad@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437111

Areas of Interest
Engineering Services - Electrical

For Further Information Please Contact

Head, Engineering Services

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
Tel: +91 44 24437240
E-mail: rsrajan@clri.res.in