Staff Details

Accounts

Mr.V. Palaniappan

Mr.V. Palaniappan

Controller of Finance & Accounts
nithi_paula@rediffmail.com
Ph: 91 44 24910862

Areas of Interest
Finance & Accounts

Mr.A Ravindran

Mr.A Ravindran

Finance & Accounts Officer
ravindrana@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437163

Areas of Interest
Finance & Accounts

Mr.CV Balasubramanian

Mr.CV Balasubramanian

Section Officer (F&A)
cvbalu@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Finance and Accounts

 
Ms.Kamalabai Prabhakaran

Ms.Kamalabai Prabhakaran

Section Officer (F&A)
kpan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Finance & Accounts

Ms.Raja Rajeswari Srinivasan

Ms.Raja Rajeswari Srinivasan

Section Officer (F&A)
rajeshwari@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Finance and Accounts

Mr.G Mahadevan

Mr.G Mahadevan

Assistant Section Officer (F&A)
mahadevan@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

 
Mr. P Sundararajan

Mr. P Sundararajan

Assistant Section Officer (F&A)
sundararajan@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

Mr.D Shanmuga Sundar

Mr.D Shanmuga Sundar

Assistant Section Officer (F&A)
dssundar@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

Mr.G Irudayarajan

Mr.G Irudayarajan

Senior Secretariat Assistant (Gen)
irudhayarajan@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

 
Ms.Nagadhwani Upendar

Ms.Nagadhwani Upendar

Senior Secretariat Assistant (F&A)
nagadhwani@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

Ms.PL Janaky

Ms.PL Janaky

Senior Secretariat Assistant (F&A)
janaky83@yahoo.co.in
Ph: 044-24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

Mr.N Rajesh Kumar

Mr.N Rajesh Kumar

Junior Secretariat Assistant (F&A)
rajeshkumarn@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

 
Ms.G Sumitha

Ms.G Sumitha

Junior Secretariat Assistant (F&A)
sumitha@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

Mr.Ghanagam VH Srikanth

Mr.Ghanagam VH Srikanth

Junior Secretariat Assistant (Gen)
srikanthg@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts