Staff Details

Accounts

Mr.V. Palaniappan

Mr.V. Palaniappan

Controller of Finance & Accounts
cofa@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437232

Areas of Interest
Finance & Accounts

Mr.S. Raju

Mr.S. Raju

Finance & Accounts Officer
fao@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437271

Areas of Interest
Accounts

Mr.C.V. Balasubramanian

Mr.C.V. Balasubramanian

Section Officer (F&A)
cvbalu@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Finance and Accounts

 
Ms.Kamalabai Prabhakaran

Ms.Kamalabai Prabhakaran

Section Officer (F&A)
kpan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Finance & Accounts

Ms.Raja Rajeswari Srinivasan

Ms.Raja Rajeswari Srinivasan

Finance & Accounts Officer
rajeshwari@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437282

Areas of Interest
Finance and Accounts

Mr.G. Mahadevan

Mr.G. Mahadevan

Assistant Section Officer (F&A)
mahadevan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

 
Mr.P. Sundararajan

Mr.P. Sundararajan

Assistant Section Officer (F&A)
sundararajan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

Mr.D. Shanmuga Sundar

Mr.D. Shanmuga Sundar

Assistant Section Officer (F&A)
dssundar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

Ms.Nagadhwani Upendar

Ms.Nagadhwani Upendar

Senior Secretariat Assistant (F&A)
nagadhwani@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

 
Ms.P.L. Janaky

Ms.P.L. Janaky

Senior Secretariat Assistant (F&A)
 
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

Mr.Ghanagam VH Srikanth

Mr.Ghanagam VH Srikanth

Senior Secretariat Assistant (Gen)
srikanthg@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

Ms.G. Sumitha

Ms.G. Sumitha

Junior Secretariat Assistant (F&A)
sumitha@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts