Administration
For Further Information Please Contact

Sr Controller Administration 

Phone : 91 44 24455822

Fax : 91 44 24450901

Email : srcoa@clri.res.in

Staff Details

Administration(Gen)

Mr.D V S   Sastry

Mr.D V S Sastry

Administrative Officer
admnofficer@clri.res.in
Ph: +91 44 24915852

Areas of Interest
Administration

Mr.R. Nagaswamy

Mr.R. Nagaswamy

Principal Technical Officer, Guest House In-Charge
guesthouse@clri.res.in
Ph: 91- 44- 24912888

Areas of Interest
Hospitality Management

Mr.M. Arun Manikanda Bharathi

Mr.M. Arun Manikanda Bharathi

Section Officer (G)
arun@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437161

Areas of Interest
Office Administration

 
Mr.P. Shyam Sundar

Mr.P. Shyam Sundar

Section Officer (G)
shyamsundar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437265

Areas of Interest
Recruitment, Assessment, Vigilance & Legal

Ms.Neeraja Sridharan

Ms.Neeraja Sridharan

Hindi Officer, Head, Hindi Section
neerajasridharan@yahoo.com
Ph: +91 +44 24911386

Areas of Interest
Technical Writing, Translation of various Technical documents, Lexicography, Terminology preparation, Teaching convesational languages and facilitating Scientists to communicate their Technology in Hindi.

Mr.N. Mani

Mr.N. Mani

Security Officer
security@clri.res.in
Ph: +91 - 44 - 24911108

Areas of Interest

 
Ms.Prema Sasidharan

Ms.Prema Sasidharan

Private Secretary
prema@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437122

Areas of Interest
Office Administration

Mr.Dinesh Kalyanam

Mr.Dinesh Kalyanam

Hindi Officer, Public Relations
dinesh@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24418246

Areas of Interest
Public Relations

Mr.B Ravikumar

Mr.B Ravikumar

Private Secretary
bravikumar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24455822

Areas of Interest
Office Administration

 
Ms.Sudha Nair

Ms.Sudha Nair

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
sudhanair@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437261

Areas of Interest
Office Administration

Mr.B Ramalingam

Mr.B Ramalingam

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
ramalingamb@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437122

Areas of Interest
Office Adminitration

Ms.Prabhavathy Balasubramaniam

Ms.Prabhavathy Balasubramaniam

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
prabhabala@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437161

Areas of Interest
Office Administration

 
Ms.V Geetha

Ms.V Geetha

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
geethav@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437161

Areas of Interest
Administration

Ms.I Vanitha

Ms.I Vanitha

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
vanitha@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437155

Areas of Interest
Administration

Mr.G Padmakumar

Mr.G Padmakumar

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
padmakumar@clri.res.in
Ph: 079-25840352

Areas of Interest
Office Administration

 
Mr.K Kumaran

Mr.K Kumaran

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
kumaran@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437128

Areas of Interest
Administration

Ms.S Vedavalli

Ms.S Vedavalli

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
vedavalli@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437122

Areas of Interest
Administration

Mr.P Abu Jose

Mr.P Abu Jose

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
abujose@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437155

Areas of Interest
Administration

 
Mr.S Kamalanathan

Mr.S Kamalanathan

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
kamalanathan@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437128

Areas of Interest
Administration

Ms.Vasanthi Premkumar

Ms.Vasanthi Premkumar

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
vasanthi@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437128

Areas of Interest
Administration

Mr.M Kamalakannan

Mr.M Kamalakannan

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
kamalakannan@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437122

Areas of Interest
Administration

 
Mr.S Srinivasan

Mr.S Srinivasan

Senior Secretariat Assistant (Gen)
srinivasans@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437128

Areas of Interest
Administration

Mr.P Sugeandran

Mr.P Sugeandran

Security Assistant Gr.II
sugen_69@yahoo.com
Ph: 91 44 24437236

Areas of Interest
Security

Mr.P Yuvaraj

Mr.P Yuvaraj

Junior Secretariat Assistant (F&A)
yuvaraj@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437122

Areas of Interest
Accounts

 
Mr.P Aaindtharivalan

Mr.P Aaindtharivalan

Junior Steno
aaindtharivalan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24915852

Areas of Interest
Stenography

Mr.S Hari Krishnan

Mr.S Hari Krishnan

Junior Secretariat Assistant (Gen)
harikrishnan@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437284

Areas of Interest
Administration

Mr.R Vinod

Mr.R Vinod

Junior Secretariat Assistant (Gen)
vinod@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437161

Areas of Interest
Administration

 
Mr.Sreekanth Bathula

Mr.Sreekanth Bathula

Junior Secretariat Assistant (Gen)
sreekanth@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437155

Areas of Interest
Administration

Mr.P Kalaiyarasu

Mr.P Kalaiyarasu

Junior Secretariat Assistant (Gen)
kalaiyarasu@clri.res.in
Ph: 044-24437153

Areas of Interest
Administration

Mr.SM Subash

Mr.SM Subash

Junior Steno
subash@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437122

Areas of Interest
Stenography

 
Mr.Kinnera Chinnababu

Mr.Kinnera Chinnababu

Junior Steno
 
Ph: 91 44 24910897

Areas of Interest
Stenography

Ms.S K Hamritha

Ms.S K Hamritha

Junior Steno
hamrithakannan@gmail.com
Ph: 91 44 24437122

Areas of Interest
Stenography

Mr.M G Ravikumar

Mr.M G Ravikumar

Guest House Assistant
 
Ph: 91 44 24912888

Areas of Interest
Guest House

 
Mr.M Thiruselvam

Mr.M Thiruselvam

Guest House Assistant
 
Ph: 91 44 24912888

Areas of Interest
Guest House

Mr.K Vijayakumar

Mr.K Vijayakumar

Guest House Assistant
 
Ph: 91 44 24912888

Areas of Interest
Guest House

For Further Information Please Contact

Sr Controller Administration 

Phone : 91 44 24455822

Fax : 91 44 24450901

Email : srcoa@clri.res.in