Administration
For Further Information Please Contact

Sr Controller Administration 

Phone : 91 44 24455822

Fax : 91 44 24450901

Email : srcoa@clri.res.in

Staff Details

Administration(Gen)

Mr.D.V.S.   Sastry

Mr.D.V.S. Sastry

Administrative Officer
admnofficer@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437253

Areas of Interest
Administration

Mr.R. Nagaswamy

Mr.R. Nagaswamy

Principal Technical Officer, Guest House In-Charge
guesthouse@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437293

Areas of Interest
Hospitality Management

Mr.M. Arun Manikanda Bharathi

Mr.M. Arun Manikanda Bharathi

Section Officer (G)
arun@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437265

Areas of Interest
Office Administration

 
Mr.P. Shyam Sundar

Mr.P. Shyam Sundar

Section Officer (G)
shyamsundar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437261

Areas of Interest
Recruitment, Assessment, Vigilance & Legal

Ms.Neeraja Sridharan

Ms.Neeraja Sridharan

Hindi Officer, Head, Hindi Section
neeraja@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437208

Areas of Interest
Technical Writing, Translation of various Technical documents, Lexicography, Terminology preparation, Teaching convesational languages and facilitating Scientists to communicate their Technology in Hindi.

Mr.N. Mani

Mr.N. Mani

Security Officer
security@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437266

Areas of Interest

 
Mr.Dinesh Kalyanam

Mr.Dinesh Kalyanam

Hindi Officer, Public Relations Officer (PRO)
dinesh@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437141

Areas of Interest
Public Relations

Mr.B. Ravikumar

Mr.B. Ravikumar

Private Secretary
bravikumar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437192

Areas of Interest
Office Administration

Mr.B. Ramalingam

Mr.B. Ramalingam

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
ramalingamb@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437122

Areas of Interest
Office Adminitration

 
Ms.Prabhavathy Balasubramaniam

Ms.Prabhavathy Balasubramaniam

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
prabhabala@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437155

Areas of Interest
Office Administration

Ms.I. Vanitha

Ms.I. Vanitha

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
vanitha@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437161

Areas of Interest
Administration

Ms.V. Geetha

Ms.V. Geetha

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
geethav@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437161

Areas of Interest
Administration

 
Mr.K. Kumaran

Mr.K. Kumaran

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
kumaran@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437128

Areas of Interest
Administration

Mr.S. Kamalanathan

Mr.S. Kamalanathan

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
kamalanathan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437128

Areas of Interest
Administration

Ms.Vasanthi Premkumar

Ms.Vasanthi Premkumar

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
vasanthi@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437208

Areas of Interest
Administration

 
Mr.S. Srinivasan

Mr.S. Srinivasan

Senior Secretariat Assistant (Gen)
srinivasans@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437153

Areas of Interest
Administration

Mr.P. Sugeandran

Mr.P. Sugeandran

Security Assistant Gr.II
sugeandran@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437236

Areas of Interest
Security

Mr.P. Yuvaraj

Mr.P. Yuvaraj

Junior Secretariat Assistant (F&A)
yuvaraj@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437122

Areas of Interest
Accounts

 
Mr.P. Aaindtharivalan

Mr.P. Aaindtharivalan

Junior Steno
aaindtharivalan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437140

Areas of Interest
Stenography

Mr.S. Hari Krishnan

Mr.S. Hari Krishnan

Senior Secretariat Assistant (Gen)
harikrishnan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437128

Areas of Interest
Administration

Mr.Sreekanth Bathula

Mr.Sreekanth Bathula

Senior Secretariat Assistant (Gen)
sreekanth@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437155

Areas of Interest
Administration

 
Mr.S.M. Subash

Mr.S.M. Subash

Junior Steno
subash@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437122

Areas of Interest
Stenography

Mr.Kinnera Chinababu

Mr.Kinnera Chinababu

Junior Steno
kinnera@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437161

Areas of Interest
Stenography

Ms.N. Manju

Ms.N. Manju

Junior Steno
manju@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437155

Areas of Interest
Stenography

 
Ms.S.K. Hamritha

Ms.S.K. Hamritha

Junior Steno
hamritha@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437122

Areas of Interest
Stenography

Mr.M.G. Ravikumar

Mr.M.G. Ravikumar

Guest House Assistant
ravikumar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437103

Areas of Interest
Guest House

Mr.M. Thiruselvam

Mr.M. Thiruselvam

Guest House Assistant
thiruselvam@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437103

Areas of Interest
Guest House

 
Mr.K. Vijayakumar

Mr.K. Vijayakumar

Guest House Assistant
vijayakumark@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437103

Areas of Interest
Guest House

For Further Information Please Contact

Sr Controller Administration 

Phone : 91 44 24455822

Fax : 91 44 24450901

Email : srcoa@clri.res.in