For Further Information Please Contact

Head, CLRI-CATERS
CLRI, Adyar, Chennai 600 020
Email Id : clricaters@clri.res.in
Phone:+91-44-2443 7216

Staff Details

CLRI-Centre for Analysis, Testing, Evaluation& Reporting Services(CLRI-CATERS)

Dr.K.J  Sreeram

Dr.K.J Sreeram

Principal Scientist, Head
kjsreeram@clri.res.in
Ph: +91 44 24437137

Areas of Interest
Nano science and technology, colorant chemistry, Leather technology, environmentally benign processing, leather chemicals

Dr.R Mohan

Dr.R Mohan

Principal Scientist
mohan@clri.res.in clriftl@gmail.com
Ph: +91 44 24437242

Areas of Interest
Shoe Design and Development. Testing and evaluation of Leather and Leather products

Mr.R. Chandrasekar

Mr.R. Chandrasekar

Senior Technical Officer (2)
chandrasekarr@clri.res.in
Ph: +91-44-2443 0268

Areas of Interest
Leather science and technology, Screening of Eco-sensitive Leather chemicals, Eco-labeling and Laboratory Information Management

 
Ms.N Vijayalakshmi

Ms.N Vijayalakshmi

Senior Technical Officer (1)
vijayalakshmi@clri.res.in jheyviji2@yahoo.co.in
Ph: +91 44 24430268

Areas of Interest
Chemical testing of Leather

Mr.S Suresh

Mr.S Suresh

Technical Assistant
suresh@clri.res.in chemsur_82@yahoo.co.in
Ph: 91 44 24430268

Areas of Interest
Analysis of eco-sensitive chemicals. Operation and maintenance of Sophisticated instruments.

Mr.R Sathiyaraj

Mr.R Sathiyaraj

Technical Assistant
sathiyaraj@clri.res.in sathya.mech066@gmail.com
Ph: 91 44 24437242

Areas of Interest
Footwear Testing

 
Mr.M Ramdoss

Mr.M Ramdoss

Senior Technician
ramdoss@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437285

Areas of Interest
Electronic testing equipments

For Further Information Please Contact

Head, CLRI-CATERS
CLRI, Adyar, Chennai 600 020
Email Id : clricaters@clri.res.in
Phone:+91-44-2443 7216