For Further Information Please Contact

Head, CLRI-CATERS

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
Tel: +91 44 24437216
E-mail: clricaters@clri.res.in

Staff Details

CLRI-Centre for Analysis, Testing, Evaluation& Reporting Services(CLRI-CATERS)

Dr.K.J. Sreeram

Dr.K.J. Sreeram

Director, & Head
director@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24910897

Areas of Interest
Nano science and technology, colorant chemistry, Leather technology, environmentally benign processing, leather chemicals

Dr.R. Mohan

Dr.R. Mohan

Sr. Principal Scientist
mohan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437142

Areas of Interest
Shoe Design and Development. Testing and evaluation of Leather and Leather products

Dr.Sujata Mandal

Dr.Sujata Mandal

Principal Scientist, & Asst. Professor, AcSIR
sujata@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437216

Areas of Interest
Inorganic Analytical Chemistry, Inorganic and nano-/composite Materials, Adsorption / Biosorption, Drinking Water / Waste water treatment

 
Dr.G. Sathyaraj

Dr.G. Sathyaraj

Scientist
vgsathya@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437216

Areas of Interest
Analytical Chemistry

Mr.R. Chandrasekar

Mr.R. Chandrasekar

Senior Technical Officer (3)
chandrasekarr@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437216

Areas of Interest
Leather science and technology, Screening of Eco-sensitive Leather chemicals, Eco-labeling and Laboratory Information Management

Ms.N.  Vijayalakshmi

Ms.N. Vijayalakshmi

Senior Technical Officer (2)
vijayalakshmi@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437216

Areas of Interest
Chemical testing of Leather

 
Ms.N. Priya

Ms.N. Priya

Technical Officer
priya@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437216

Areas of Interest
Analysis of Research samples. Operation and maintenance of Sophisticated Instruments.

Mr.S.  Suresh

Mr.S. Suresh

Technical Officer
suresh@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437216

Areas of Interest
Analysis of eco-sensitive chemicals. Operation and maintenance of Sophisticated instruments.

Dr.J. Maheshkumar

Dr.J. Maheshkumar

Technical Assistant
maheshk@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437216

Areas of Interest
Proteins at interfaces, lipid-protein interactions, AFM in biophysical studies

 
Mr.Ravi Banothu

Mr.Ravi Banothu

Technical Assistant
ravibanothu@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437216

Areas of Interest
Testing

Mr.M.  Ramdoss

Mr.M. Ramdoss

Senior Technician
ramdoss@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437216

Areas of Interest
Electronic testing equipments

For Further Information Please Contact

Head, CLRI-CATERS

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
Tel: +91 44 24437216
E-mail: clricaters@clri.res.in