For Further Information Please Contact

Head, Knowledge Resource Center
CLRI, Adyar, Chennai 600020
Phone : 044-24401052 (Direct), 044-24911386 Extn:254;356
Fax : 091-044-4911589
Email :  chandrag@clri.res.in

Staff Details

Knowledge Resource Centre

Mr.G.Chandrasekar

Mr.G.Chandrasekar

Sr. Principal Scientist, Head
chandrag@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24401052

Areas of Interest
Science communication, Information Resource Management

Ms.Latha P

Ms.Latha P

Principal Scientist
platha@clri.res.in
Ph: + 91 044 24437160

Areas of Interest
Software Development, Networking

Dr.V Kasirao

Dr.V Kasirao

Documentation Officer EII
kasirao@clri.res.in v_kasirao@yahoo.com
Ph: 044-24911386

Areas of Interest
Knowledge Dissemination/publication activities, IT based information handling services, survives/Development studies, Internet access based information and Documentation servicesTeaching and Research in Bibliography activites/ Scientometric studies including rural Socialogy

 
Ms.Shanthi B

Ms.Shanthi B

Senior Technical Officer (2)
shanthi@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437183

Areas of Interest
Software Development, Database Systems.

Ms.S Thenmozhi

Ms.S Thenmozhi

Senior Technical Officer (2)
thenmozhi@clri.res.in sthenmozhi@rediffmail.com
Ph: 91 44 24401052

Areas of Interest
Information Library Science, E-Journels, Libsys software & Library services

Mr.K. Thangarasu

Mr.K. Thangarasu

Senior Technical Officer (1)
thangarasu@clri.res.in
Ph: +91 44 24911386

Areas of Interest
ICTs, Digital Library

 
Ms.S.Pappu

Ms.S.Pappu

Senior Technical Officer (1)
sivalingampappu@yahoo.com
Ph: 91 44 24437154

Areas of Interest
Library Science

Ms.G Vimala

Ms.G Vimala

Technical Assistant
vimali.ganesan@gmail.com
Ph: 2443 7154

Areas of Interest
Classification and catalogue, Library Automation

Mr.Samydoss G

Mr.Samydoss G

Senior Technician
swamydoss@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437154

Areas of Interest
Knowledge Resource Centre

 
Mr.Johnson Gnanamuthu C

Mr.Johnson Gnanamuthu C

Senior Technician
johnsongnanamuthu@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437154

Areas of Interest
Knowledge Resource Centre

For Further Information Please Contact

Head, Knowledge Resource Center
CLRI, Adyar, Chennai 600020
Phone : 044-24401052 (Direct), 044-24911386 Extn:254;356
Fax : 091-044-4911589
Email :  chandrag@clri.res.in