For Further Information Please Contact

Controller of Finance & Accounts

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020

Tel: +91 44 24437163, 24437232
E-mail: cofa@clri.res.in

Staff Details

Finance & Accounts Division

Mr.Annadurai M

Mr.Annadurai M

Controller of Finance & Accounts
annadurai@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437163/7232

Areas of Interest
Accounting and Auditing

Mr.S. Raju

Mr.S. Raju

Controller of Finance & Accounts
raju@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437271 /7232

Areas of Interest
Accounts

Ms.Kamalabai Prabhakaran

Ms.Kamalabai Prabhakaran

Section Officer (F&A)
kpan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Finance & Accounts

 
Mr.P. Sundararajan

Mr.P. Sundararajan

Assistant Section Officer (F&A)
sundararajan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

Mr.G. Mahadevan

Mr.G. Mahadevan

Assistant Section Officer (F&A)
mahadevan@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

Mr.D. Shanmuga Sundar

Mr.D. Shanmuga Sundar

Assistant Section Officer (F&A)
dssundar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

 
Ms.Nagadhwani Upendar

Ms.Nagadhwani Upendar

Senior Secretariat Assistant (F&A)
nagadhwani@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

Ms.P.L. Janaky

Ms.P.L. Janaky

Senior Secretariat Assistant (F&A)
janaky@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

Ms.G. Sumitha

Ms.G. Sumitha

Junior Secretariat Assistant (F&A)
sumitha@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437125

Areas of Interest
Accounts

 
For Further Information Please Contact

Controller of Finance & Accounts

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020

Tel: +91 44 24437163, 24437232
E-mail: cofa@clri.res.in