For Further Information Please Contact

Stores & Purchase Officer

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
Tel: +91 24437193, 24437162

E-mail: spo@clri.res.in

Staff Details

Stores & Purchase Division

Mr.E. Mahesh Kumar

Mr.E. Mahesh Kumar

Stores & Purchase Officer
m.kumar@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437193/ 7420

Areas of Interest
Supply Chain, Legal, Logistics

Mr.Ravi Rajlingam G

Mr.Ravi Rajlingam G

Stores & Purchase Officer
spo@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437108/7254

Areas of Interest
Stores and Purchase

Ms.M.N. Sasikala

Ms.M.N. Sasikala

Private Secretary
sasikalamn@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437162

Areas of Interest
Stenography

 
Mr.A. Mohan

Mr.A. Mohan

Assistant Section Officer (S&P)
mohana@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437254

Areas of Interest
Stores & Purchase

Mr.V. Prasad Rao

Mr.V. Prasad Rao

Assistant Section Officer (S&P)
prasadrao@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437257

Areas of Interest
Stores & Purchase

Ms.Vasanthi Premkumar

Ms.Vasanthi Premkumar

Assistant Section Officer (Gen)
vasanthi@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437108

Areas of Interest
Administration

 
Ms.S. Jansi Rani

Ms.S. Jansi Rani

Assistant Section Officer (S&P)
jansirani@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437162

Areas of Interest
Stores & Purchase

Ms.K.R. Sathyabama

Ms.K.R. Sathyabama

Senior Secretariat Assistant (S&P)
sathyabama@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437193

Areas of Interest
Stores & Purchase

Mr.B. Gopinath

Mr.B. Gopinath

Senior Secretariat Assistant (S&P)
gopinath@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437112

Areas of Interest
Stores & Purchase

 
Ms.R. Bibiana Mary

Ms.R. Bibiana Mary

Junior Secretariat Assistant (S&P)
bibianamary@clri.res.in
Ph: 91 44 24437162

Areas of Interest
Stores & Purchase

Mr.M Avinash

Mr.M Avinash

Junior Secretariat Assistant (S&P)
avinash@clri.res.in
Ph: 04424437257

Areas of Interest
Stores & Purchase

For Further Information Please Contact

Stores & Purchase Officer

CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute,
Adyar, Chennai - 600 020
Tel: +91 24437193, 24437162

E-mail: spo@clri.res.in